If you have 30 min’s spare, watch this please.

 

Wow coming from Africa I have heard of the Uganda children warriors but never realised that it still continued or didn’t realise that little me could do anything about it. Well now I can and you can join in as well and put a stop to this once and for all. My only concern is that this project code named Kony 2012 will take longer than one year as the destruction which has been left behind will take years to heal while some things/ people may never be the same again. However with a world voice anything is possible and I’m fully behind this cause and what these guys are doing cause there is a actionable solution in the end. Big Up’s to Jason Russell and his team.

Act now by clicking on one of the links below:

and make a difference with numbers.

PEACE!

